Rolling Stones Release ‘Sticky Fingers Live’ (Secret Club Show)

Published On June 30, 2015 | By Ryan Valdron | Rock Lounge, Rock News

Back in May, The Rolling Stones played a secret club gig ripping ‘Sticky Fingers’ in it’s entirety. Now, you can hear that very same performance for yourself. The Stones have released a digital only release of the ‘Sticky Fingers’ show. It’s available now on iTunes for $9.99. The show took place at the 1,200 seat Fonda Theater in Los Angeles acted as a warm-up gig for the bands ‘Zipcode’ tour.

 ‘Sticky Fingers Live’ Set-List


“Dead Flowers”

“Wild Horses”

“Sister Morphine”

“You Gotta Move”


“Can’t You Hear Me Knockin’”

“I Got the Blues”

“Moonlight Mile”

“Brown Sugar”

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *