COOL ROAD CREW

COOL ROAD CREW

COOL’S ROAD CREW IS BACK! FIND US AT LOCAL FESTIVALS, EVENTS AND CONCERTS FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN AWESOME SWAG AND PRIZES

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, May 26

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, May 31

BELLE ISLE GRAND PRIX
May 31 – June 2, 2019

ART IN THE PARK
Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 2
Sunday, June 3

LASALLE STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL
June 6 – 9, 2019

STRAWBERRY FEST PARADE
Saturday, June 8

TECUMSEH NIGHT MARKET
Friday, June 21

WATERFRONT FIREWORKS
Monday, June 24

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, June 28

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, June 30

ESSEX FUN FEST
July 4 – 7, 2019

BELLE RIVER SUNSPLASH
July 11 – 14, 2019

BLUESFEST
Friday, July 12th

BELLE RIVER SUNSPLASH
July 11 – 14, 2019

TECUMSEH NIGHT MARKET
Friday, July 19

WOOFA ROO PET FEST
July 20 – 21, 2019

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, July 26

WIN WATER BALLOON FIGHT
Sunday, July 28

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, July 28

HOGS FOR HOSPICE
Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019

BUSKERVILLE FESTIVAL
August 9 – 10, 2019

TECUMSEH CORN FEST
August 23 – 25, 2019

TECUMSEH CORN FEST PARADE
Saturday, August 24th

LASALLE NIGHT MARKET
Sunday, August 25, 2019

WALKERVILLE DISTRICT NIGHT MARKET
Friday, August 30, 2019

 

SPONSORED BY: 

Listen Live

Now Playing